Sunday, April 11, 2010

Honorable Mention

In Ellen Datlow's Best Horror of the Year (2009)! Thanks!

Oh, and then it occurred to me to check to see if any stories from The World Is Dead made it - a whopping SIX! They're listed on the same page, or on this one if their authors' names come before "K." So big congratulations to

Gary Braunbeck
Carole Lanham
Dave Wellington
Ralph Robert Moore
William Bolen
Jack Ketchum

Congratulations and thanks!


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home


Triumph of The Walking Dead