Monday, April 02, 2007

Stoker photo

Except for that guy second from the left, what a swell-looking
bunch of people!

From left: Peter Crowther (Specialty Press); ME! (Non-Fiction); Gary Braunbeck (Fiction Collection); James Young (accepting the Lifetime Achievement Award for Thomas Harris); Joe Lansdale (Anthology, also accepted for Long Fiction for Norm Patridge); Jonathan Maberry (First Novel); Michael Largo (Non-Fiction); Lisa Morton (Short Fiction, also accepted for Anthology for John Skipp).

Thanks to Roberta Lannes for the photo.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home


Triumph of The Walking Dead